Contact

John Forrest Secondary College

Telephone: (08) 9473 4000
Email: johnforrest.sc@education.wa.edu.au
Address: 180 Drake Street, Morley, WA 6062

Student Absence

Send us a message via email or use our Absentee Form to tell us if your child is away from school.

We have noticed that your browser doesn't have Javascript enabled. Our form system requires it to be enabled. Please click here for instructions on how to enable Javascript.

Loading...
-31.9041635, 115.90089

Learning Area Contact Details

Leadership Team  
Melissa Gillett - Principal 9473 4000
Mel English - Deputy Principal (Year 7 and 8)
9473 4000
Brad Walsh - Deputy Principal (Year 9 and 10)
9473 4000
Deb McNeil - Deputy Principal (Senior School) 9473 4000
Angela Trees - Deputy Principal (Senior School) 9473 4000
Karen Kirk - Manager Corporate Services
9473 4016
Kane Jericho - Student Services Manager 9473 4000
College Canteen 9473 4053
Student Services Team
Year 7 Coordinator 9473 4028
Year 8 Coordinator 9473 4020
Year 9 Coordinator 9473 4046
Year 10 Coordinator 9473 4036
Year 11 Coordinator 9473 4021
Year 12 Coordinator 9473 4036
Senior School Academic Coordinator 9473 4002
Lower School Academic Coordinator 9473 4052
Literacy Coordinator 9473 4020
College Psychologist 9473 4000
Community Nurse 9473 4019
College Chaplain 9473 4007
Career and Vocational Education Program Coordinator 9473 4050
Absentee Office 9473 4031
Absentee Email: JohnForrest.SC.Absentees@education.wa.edu.au
Teaching Staff  
English  
Diane Bunten - Head of English Diane.Bunten@education.wa.edu.au
Stephen Burge Stephen.Burge@education.wa.edu.au
Lydia Davis Lydia.Davis@education.wa.edu.au
Quin Evangelista quintilina.evangelista@education.wa.edu.au
Joseph George Joseph.George@education.wa.edu.au
Shani Herbert Shani.Herbert@education.wa.edu.au
Kristian Lie Kristian.Lie@education.wa.edu.au
Rhona McGill Rhona.McGill@education.wa.edu.au
Louise Santarelli Louise.Santarelli@education.wa.edu.au
Stacey Wallenborn Stacey.Wallenborn@education.wa.edu.au
Linda Williams Linda.Williams@education.wa.edu.au
Health and Physical Education  
Justin Burt - Head of Health and Physical Education Justin.burt@education.wa.edu.au
John Campbell John.Campbell@education.wa.edu.au
Freddie Clutterbuck frederick.clutterbuck@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah Cosh sarah.cosh@education.wa.edu.au
Sam Davis samuel.davis@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Faletti Mark.Faletti@education.wa.edu.au
Hayley McKee Hayley.McKee@education.wa.edu.au
Michael Oakford michael.oakford@education.wa.edu.au
Diane Papas Diane.Papas@education.wa.edu.au
Reece Phoenix Reece.Phoenix@education.wa.edu.au
Humanities and Social Sciences  
Rebecca de Beer - Head of Humanities and Social Sciences Rebecca.deBeer@education.wa.edu.au
Caitlin Bell caitlin.bell@education.wa.edu.au
Julie Crozier Julie.Crozier@education.wa.edu.au
Alberto Ghergori Alberto.Ghergori@education.wa.edu.au
Caterina Johnson Caterina.Johnson@education.wa.edu.au
Catherine Lucas Catherine.Lucas2@education.wa.edu.au
Colleen Michel Colleen.Michel@education.wa.edu.au
Alex Plimmer Alex.Plimmer@education.wa.edu.au
Mathematics  
Robert Bayliss - Head of Mathematics Robert.Bayliss@education.wa.edu.au
Anne Andrews Anne.Saratlija@education.wa.edu.au
Natasa Bacovic Natasa.Bacovic@education.wa.edu.au
Laurie Burn laurie.burn@education.wa.edu.au
Rod Clarke Rodney.Clarke@education.wa.edu.au
Alexis Goff Alexis.Goff@education.wa.edu.au
Sharon Haslinger Sharon.Haslinger@education.wa.edu.au
Vesna Ivanovic Vesna.Ivanovic@education.wa.edu.au
Simon Kirkby Simon.Kirkby@education.wa.edu.au
Ljerka McFerran ljerka.mcferran@education.wa.edu.au
Veronica Van Den Bogert Veronica.VanDenBogert@education.wa.edu.au
Science  
Mandy Vale - Head of Science Amanda.Vale@education.wa.edu.au
Deborah Bruce Deborah.Bruce@education.wa.edu.au
Alistair Cummings Alistair.Cummings@education.wa.edu.au
Aaron Davies Aaron.Davies@education.wa.edu.au
Donna Franklin Donna.Franklin@education.wa.edu.au
Fayth Good Fayth.Good@education.wa.edu.au
Christine Hanson Christine.Hanson@education.wa.edu.au
David Morey David.Morey@education.wa.edu.au
Caren Pollacchi Caren.Pollacchi@education.wa.edu.au
Sandy Tu thanh.tu@education.wa.edu.au
Robert Woodward Robert.Woodward@education.wa.edu.au
Technologies  
Jane Duthie - Head of Technologies Jane.Duthie@education.wa.edu.au
Steve Angell Stephen.Angell@education.wa.edu.au
Suzanne Martinelli Suzanne.Martinelli@education.wa.edu.au
Salwana Muhamad Radzi  Salwana.MuhamadRadzi@education.wa.edu.au
Roy Pendragon roy.pendragon@education.wa.edu.au
Sandra Semeniuk Sandra.Semeniuk@education.wa.edu.au
Bronwyn Sinclair Bronwyn.Sinclair@education.wa.edu.au
Ryan Winfield Ryan.Winfield@education.wa.edu.au
Lindsay Wood Lindsay.Wood@education.wa.edu.au
The Arts and Languages
 
Phil Chadwick - Head of the Arts and Languages Philip.Chadwick@education.wa.edu.au
Valeria Antonuccio Valeria.Antonuccio@education.wa.edu.au
Gail Bailey Gail.Bailey@education.wa.edu.au
Richard de Lange Richard.delange@education.wa.edu.au
Danielle Grills danielle.grills@education.wa.edu.au
Mayuka Juber Mayuka.Juber@education.wa.edu.au
Eric Larson Eric.Larson@education.wa.edu.au
Guy Roberts Guy.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au
Danielle Sherwood danielle.sherwood@education.wa.edu.au
Luke Taaffe Luke.Taaffe@education.wa.edu.au
Stephanie Thyer Stephanie.Parr@education.wa.edu.au
Enrichment  
Dayna Brown Dayna.Brown@education.wa.edu.au
Joh Gatti Johann.Gatti@education.wa.edu.au
Senior School and Career and Vocational Education
 
Kath Criddle Kathleen.Criddle@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah Chaytor Sarah.Chaytor@education.wa.edu.au
Greg Joyce Greg.Joyce@education.wa.edu.au
Penelope Robinson Penelope.Robinson@education.wa.edu.au
Helen Watson Helen.Watson@education.wa.edu.au
 
North Metropolitan Regional Education Office 9285 3600